Everything is updated for 2012

Hi Local Runners!

Just a quick note that the local race calendar is all updated for 2012. I will keep adding as I learn more.

I also added a tab of mapped routes, which I have created using MapMyRun. It will give you the route, distance, elevation, and description of local favorites.

Additionally, I updated my personal race schedule section and the ‘about’ me tab, which is mainly of interest to my mom. But if there is one person who I need to make happy, it’s mom, right?


Leave a Reply

