Watch the Boston Marathon Live

Watch the Boston Marathon Live @ universalsports.com

I have arrived!  It’s cloudy and drizzling, but the energy is high.  Without knowing, I scored an awesome hotel location.  I am only blocks from the finish line, I can see part of the course,  and my hotel is connected to the Expo.  Meeting my friend in an hour to pick up our bibs and browse the expo, then hooking up with my sweet mom and stepdad who have flown here from Texas to cheer me on.  One observation, dang it’s expensive here!! I haven’t been to Boston in 8 years.  One water bottle is $7.00!! I am rediscovering the joy of the tap.

Leave a Reply

