Giving thanks for…

family that supports me

legs that carry me far 

feet that never get enough attention 

my children biking next to me

running partners who make me better 

trail runners 

Pacific Coast Trail events

South Valley Running Club members

Mizuno shoes

whoever was the first to go beyond 26.2

Harvey Bear State Park 

marathon medals

GU, Power Bars, Gatorade

good socks

running expos

Wishbone

aid stations

IV fluids

my Garmin

hot baths

massage therapy

MORE Clinic

Trigger Point technology

Runner’s World and Trail Runner

the running section at my bookstore

coffee

early morning

the sunrise

rain gear

a good hat

gloves

weekend breakfast 

easy runs

hard runs

a good night’s sleep

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

